Galatians 1:10-12

 

Part 1…20 minutes

 

  • Pray – That the Spirit would teach you through the reading & studying of God’s word, today 

  • Read:

The Epistle of Paul  to the Galatians…Chapter 1:10-12

10 For do I now persuade men, or God? or do I seek to please men? for if I yet pleased men, I should not be the servant of Christ. 11 But I certify you, brethren, that the gospel which was preached of me is not after man. 12 For I neither received it of man, neither was I taught it, but by the revelation of Jesus Christ.

 

  • Write – verses 10-12 today, in notebook

  • Scripture memory: Review verses 1-9 & study verses 10-12 today

 Part 2…20 minutes

                   

Part 3…20 minutes

 

Listen to the remainder of John MacArthur’s Part 1 message

on self-discipline

Leave a Reply

