Galatians 3:20-29

It’s Friday!

Today’s study is short and I didn’t post a "Part 3".  Have a great weekend!!

Part 1

…20 minutes

(We do this during our personal quiet time with God)

  • Pray: For the Holy Spirit to teach you from God’s word
  • Read: 

Galatians 3:20-24

20 Now the things which I write unto you, behold, before God, I lie not. 21 Afterwards I came into the regions of Syria and Cilicia; 22 And was unknown by face unto the churches of Judaea which were in Christ: 23 But they had heard only, That he which persecuted us in times past now preacheth the faith which once he destroyed. 24 And they glorified God in me. 25 But after that faith is come, we are no longer under a schoolmaster. 26 For ye are all the children of God by faith in Christ Jesus. 27 For as many of you as have been baptized into Christ have put on Christ. 28 There is neither Jew nor Greek, there is neither bond nor free, there is neither male nor female: for ye are all one in Christ Jesus. 29 And if ye be Christ’s, then are ye Abraham’s seed, and heirs according to the promise.

  • Write:  …in your notebook, Galatians 3:20-29
  • Memory Verse:  …for this week

      " I am crucified with Christ: nevertheless I live; yet not I, but Christ liveth in me: and the life which I now live in the flesh I live by the faith of the Son of God, who loved me, and gave himself for me."

– Galatians 2:20

Part 2

…20 minutes

(We do this together during our family prayer time, right before bed)

 

 

                   

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

