I’ve been tagged??

I have been tagged by: storyteller07

The rules are:
(1) Link to the person that tagged you.
(2) Post the rules on your blog.
(3) Share six non-important things/habits/quirks about yourself.
(4) Tag six random people at the end of your post by linking to their blogs.
(5) Let each random person know they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their website.

6 unimportant, useless things to know about the writer of The Curious Cottage Schoolhouse Blog

 1. I don’t have a favorite number…never have. 

 2. Tonight, I wish I had a Giordano’s pizza

 3. Vacation to me, means doing NOTHING of significance

 4. I love the sound of the frogs on evenings in the early spring

 5. I’m planning to pitch my wardrobe and fill the closet with 7 of the same outfit

 6. I’m like the Bermuda Triangle for goldfish and plants

The people I tagged are…

wrongwaywendy

muddyboots

2 friends was all I had time for folks!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

