Book Review -In Christ Alone

 

Like the last book review I posted, In Christ Alone is a preliminary review.  I’ve had the book for about a month, but I am just now starting to read it.  It is very timely for me, as illustrated in the following quote from the forward by Alistair Begg:

"One of the signs of aging is the temptation to view all our yesterdays as the good old days and to find in the present more causes for alarm and disappointment than are justified."

As I read more of this book, I will make notes and later write a full review.  So far though, it’s just what I needed.

Leave a Reply

