John 20 & 21

Today is my last blog entry from the Gospel of John and my last blog entry altogether, until May.  My blogoversary is March 31st and by midnight tonight, I am taking a break or fast from all media for 800 hours.  I have a ticker above my blogoversary, in the right column of this blog.  It shows a woman running.  I plan to do lots of walking and maybe work up to running.  I also plan to spend lots of time doing things that get neglected when I’m on the computer.  I’ll have someone checking my e-mail for me, but that is it.  This fast from media is really for the purpose of prayer and renewal.  I need refreshment.  I’ll be praying for you all and I would be very glad to know you are praying for me too.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

