I know it’s not Monday…

 

…but I’m going to start blogging again.  I like to start new things on Monday, but this coming Monday, I will be starting a new job and I may not have time to post a blog entry Monday -Friday.  So, Thursday is as good a day to start as any.

Our pastor has been preaching from the book of Jonah and he has brought out some great insights about knowing God’s will for your life and obeying God’s call.  Jonah is a short book in the old testament. 

A few weeks ago, I heard one message in a series about the prodigal son, his father and his brother.  It was an excellent message by John MacArthur.  Start listening with me to the first message of the whole series "A Tale of Two Sons".

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

