3.5 Weeks!!

 

It’s been a long time since I posted to my blog.  I’ve been working full-time and I’m just too busy to spend much time on the computer. 

Anyway, the last two weekends in a row, we’ve been attending the festivities at the Mystery Writer’s Festival in Owensboro, KY.  We saw Gene Hackman and had him sign our copy of the vhs movie, The Firm, and we bought his book and had him and his co-author sign that, and our 12yo son had him sign his deck of playing cards.  Also, the picture above is just one of many.  I didn’t have him sign anything, but I thanked him for coming to Owensboro and he said "You’re welcome"…I’ll never clean out my ears again!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

