Ephesians

This month’s bible study for us will be the book of Ephesians.  Monday through Friday we will write out a portion of the book of Ephesians until we have the whole book written out in our journal.  We did this with Galatians and Phillipians last year, and I recently ran across a note from my middle school son about how glad he was that I MADE him do that.  Phillipians was a special blessing for me.  I hadn’t realized how much of it I had already hidden in my heart, as I am not good at remembering chapter and verse.

So, today’s devotional assignment is:

* Pray

* Read through the book of Ephesians

* Write out 7-10 verses in your journal

 

Leave a Reply

