The Roman’s Road – 1

Romans 3:10 “As it is written, there is none righteous, no, not one…”

– Read and memorize Romans 3:10
– Read Romans 3:1-20
– Write Romans 3:1-20 in your journal
– Pray

My prayer: Today is Friday – Prayer for country and all leaders

Father in heaven, I come before you with my heart burdened for the leaders of our country. They carry the responsibility to defend and protect, but there is an enemy that would have the leaders betray the citizens. In History it has happened over and over again, but Lord you turn the heart of the king whichever way you will. Father, I pray that your will would be done and that your name would be declared over all the earth. I pray for those in leadership that they would be saved. I pray for their salvation, because your word says that it is not your will that ANY should perish. Lord, we are wasting time. I pray that you would narrow the focus of your people.

Leave a Reply

