Romans Road – 2

Romans 3:23 “For all have sinned and fall short of the glory of God”

– Read and memorize Romans 3:23
– Read Romans 3:21-31
– Write Romans 3:21-31 in your journal
– Pray

My Prayer: Today is Monday – Fasting and praying for the lost

Lord, in 2 Corinthians 5:21, I read this morning “For He made Him who knew no sin to be sin for us, that we might become the righteousness of God in Him” Father in heaven, I come before before you in prayer this morning. I cannot come, were it not for Christ and his sacrifice for me. We could not come near or stand or speak at all without his supreme sacrifice. Lord wash me in your precious blood that I become righteousness. Though my sins were as scarlet, they are now white as snow. What can wash away my sin? Nothing but the blood of Jesus. There is power, power, wonder working power in the blood of the lamb. There is none righteous. Lord, hold the door open. I am praying today for those friends and loved ones whom you have given to me. I pray for their salvation. You make their lives known to me and close to me that I might pray for them and be an ambassador for Christ…to be His hands and feet. I see also that enemies are coming. They are closer now. I pray for them. Lord, turn their hearts to the one true God and away from their father, the father of lies. Give me strength to perservere and wisdom today as I fast and pray.

Leave a Reply

