Romans Road – 6

“For whoever calls on the name of the Lord shall be saved.” – Romans 10:13

– Memorize Romans 10:13
– Read Romans Ch. 10
– Write Romans 10:13 in your journal
– Pray

My prayer today: Today is Monday – Fasting and praying for the lost

Father, I have many that come to mind this morning. I pray that throughout the day you bring to mind those that need prayer…those that are unsaved. I pray for someone in particular right now. Father, I sent him a direct letter about what your word says about being saved. “My heart’s desire and prayer” to you God is that he may be saved. Time is running out for all of us, but especially for him. Father, give me wisdom in this modified fast today, as I am not accustomed to fasting regularly.

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

