Romans Road – 7

“How then shall they call on him in whom they have not believed? and how shall they believe in him of whom they have not heard? and how shall they hear without a preacher?

.” – Romans 10:14

– Memorize Romans 10:14
– Read Romans Ch. 10
– Write Romans 10:14 in your journal
– Pray

My prayer today: Today is Tuesday – Prayer for family

Lord, I come before you with thanksgiving for the way you have worked out circumstances to fit a need. It means changes and I’m not ready for those changes, but the changes are neccessary to help others. Father, I pray the remaining work to be done this week goes smoothly. Give us wisdom as a family to deal with what’s to come. Lord, help me to be appropriately sensitive but not overly sentimental. I pray for family we may get to see this weekend. Work out the timing and the plan. Help us all to be well rested and not ill, so we can enjoy this bit of time together. I also give thanks for a brother and sister that are going out of their way to carry a heavy load. I pray for them in these coming months and ask for you to show us any way we could help. Lord, I need an organized mind today. Looking around, there’s much to do and not enough hours in the day. I need thee every hour…

Leave a Reply

