Why I’m Loving Pinterest

I’ve been using Pinterest for a few months and I love it. The way it’s organized, or rather the freedom *I* have to organize my boards, perfectly fits my scattered brain. I hope it’s simplicity lasts. Judging by the trajectory of Facebook, I’m cautiously optomistic. I keep Facebook because it has become like email or the phone…but Pinterest. Well, if you haven’t tried it, I highly recommend it if you like photos, food, house and home and creative tips and tricks. My description here is limited, but the possibilities are endless. A good example is my list of book reviews. It’s not very long, but I have special books that I like to re-read. So, I posted reviews on LibraryThing years ago and linked to the site from my blog. I’ve copied the reviews into a board on Pinterest. Click the pictures of the book above to visit.

Leave a Reply

