Days 99,98 & 97

french-lick2I was able to walk a lot over the weekend, while away on a special trip with my husband. It was the perfect start to the 100 days, walking the streets of a little resort town, quiet in the off season, seemingly frozen in times past and think about life.

So…homework. I changed my notebook pages to keep track of my homework by the week rather than detailed days. I’ve logged several things that chip away at my personal goals the last few days. Beginning tomorrow morning I hit the full list.

A sample of my daily goals list looks like this:

Sun  Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri  Sat

5 fruits/day             ““`

4 bottles water       ““

1lb green leafy        `

1lb cooked greens  `

Etc…

Walk 1mi +                “`

Etc…

Blood Sugar             136

BP                               120/77

Etc…

Prayer & Bible 1hr +  `

Etc…

 

 

Leave a Reply

